Srivani's Family Day Care

Scheme: Hobsons Bay City Council Family Day Care

Registered with Hobsons Bay Family Day Care Scheme - Seabrook VIC 3028

0469 306 919

 Vacancies available
 

Srivani's Family Day Care

Registered with Hobsons Bay Family Day Care Scheme
Seabrook, VIC 3028
Get directions

Scheme: Hobsons Bay City Council Family Day Care

Contact name: Srivani Jawaji
Send e-mail

0469 306 919

REQUEST TOUR

Services

  • Long Day Care (Child Care Centre)
  • Family Day Care
  • Occasional Care
  • Pre-school
  • Before & After School Care
  • Vacation Care

What are the different types of child care?

Purple indicates that this service has a vacancy.

6 months to 6 years S M T W T F S
6 months to 6 years S M T W T F S

Fees

Approved service for CCB & CCR
    • Family Day Care
    • $8 - $8 /hour
    • for ages 6mths to 6yrs
    • Additional Info: Excludes council levy.
    • Before & After School Care
    • $8 - $8 before school (1hr)
    • for ages 6yrs to 12yrs
    • Additional Info: Excludes council levy.
    • Vacation Care
    • $64 - $64 /day
    • for ages 1yr to 12yrs

Ratings

NQS RATING - Exceeding National Quality Standard MORE

Excellent Quality 4 ratings more

  • Communication with Parents
  • Environment & Facilities
  • Food Preparation & Nutrition
  • Health & Safety
  • Learning & Developmental Programs
  • Management Staff & Supervision
  • Value for Money
  • Warmth & Empathy towards children

0 found this rating helpful did you? yes

Reviews       3 reviews more

Post a Review
My daughter who is 2.5 yo has been with Srivani since she was 10 months old. Srivani is an excellent carer, she is empathetic, caring, and has a strong focus on helping the kids to develop. My daughter loves Srivani and we feel very lucky to have found her. I highly recommend her.
My two boys have attended day care with Srivani for over 3 years. I am extremely happy with the service. Srivani is disciplined, with the children, but also warm and loving. Her house is clean and she gets toys every month (from the Toy Library) specifically for the children (e.g. age appropriate or something that they enjoy). She takes them out regularly walking and to the park. My boys are happy to go to her house and I have noticed the positive influence she has on their behaviour including their manners, hygiene (washing hands, toilet training), packing up, road safety and interaction with other children. I can not rate her highly enough and I'm extremely grateful I found her.