Quinns Family Daycare

Scheme: Koolanga Family Day Care Service

Registered with Koolanga Family Day Care Service - Quinns Rocks WA 6030

Call

 Vacancies Available
 

Quinns Family Daycare

Registered with Koolanga Family Day Care Service
Quinns Rocks, WA 6030

Get Directions

Scheme: Koolanga Family Day Care Service

Contact name: Bev
Send E-mail

Call

Family Day Care

Purple indicates that this service has a vacancy.

6 wks to 4 yrs S M T W T F S
4 yrs to 13 yrs S M T W T F S
6 wks to 4 yrs S M T W T F S
4 yrs to 13 yrs S M T W T F S
    • Family Day Care
    • $91.20 - $114 /day
    • for ages 6wks to 5yrs

Use our Child Care Subsidy Calculator to learn how much government support your family may be eligible for.

 Estimate Your Childcare Subsidy

Scheme's National Quality Standard Rating

Overall Rating - Provisional - Not yet assessed under the NQF (More)
Quality Area Rating
Educational Program and Practice Provisional – Not Yet Assessed
Children's Health and Safety Provisional – Not Yet Assessed
Physical environment Provisional – Not Yet Assessed
Staffing Arrangements Provisional – Not Yet Assessed
Relationships with children Provisional – Not Yet Assessed
Collaborative partnerships with families and communities Provisional – Not Yet Assessed
Governance and leadership Provisional – Not Yet Assessed

NQS Rating last updated: 13-Oct-2021

Parent Ratings

Excellent Quality 8 ratings more
  • Communication with Parents
  • Environment & Facilities
  • Food Preparation & Nutrition
  • Health & Safety
  • Learning & Developmental Programs
  • Management Staff & Supervision
  • Value for Money
  • Warmth & Empathy towards children

2 found this rating helpful did you? yes

Reviews       4 reviews more

Post a Review
Bev is a fantastic carer. She looked after my 16 months and he absolutely loved going to her house. He settled really well. She made me feel very comfortable about leaving my son in her care. I would recommend Bev to anymore who is looking for a great daycare.
Bev has cared for my children for the last 6 years. Her home is clean, welcoming and my kids love being with her. Such a help to the working parent with flexibility and communication throughout the day. Highly recommend.